Our valued sponsor

Can someone recommend me an bank account that will work with bitcoin exchanges?

BR100

Jan 3, 2017
Visit site
I trade cryptos for a living, now I am going to start a Samoa LLC to trade using my company

I've tried calling up a few banks but many of them have a blanket 'no cryptocurrency transaction'

There is paper record of all my trades from the exchanges to prove I am not laundering money etc but still it is almost impossible to get a business bank account

Does anyone have any recommendations?

Can't use services such as worldcore etc because when receiving or sending money they are the beneficiary not my company and exchanges will not send out payment

Will send BTC tip to whoever can help me out

Well, the banks don't like crypto currency at all. Even though some of the largest banks in the UK have bought bitcoins for million of £ they don't want to deal with it!

This apply also for the banks in Cyprus it is impossible to get this business placed it seems. Still there are companies like WorldCore, Xapo, Advance Cash that are doing it stupi#21 So what I would do is to signup with the providers that are into the same business and see what bank they work with, once you know you may contact these banks.

You may be prepared to make huge deposits to these banks or expect other tight requirements.

I think it is Neteller or Advance cash that is using WorldPay for receiving payments.

Reactions: BR100 and negon
Reactions: BR100
Thanks a lot guys.... what you have listed is great and more than I have been able to find. However like you guys are saying there are probably huge deposits expected and not ones that I would make (under 100k)

The bank account is primarily needed when I sell bitcoins for fiat and need to transfer the fiat out. I see that my only real solution is to use something like Worldcore, deposit with bitcoin and pay their 3% fee then re-send my money out?