Our valued sponsor

I Need a complete solution !

Piratos

Offshore Agent
Aug 11, 2012
Visit site
First of I all , I want to thank everyone in this forum for their participation and great help for other member .

Secondly I really want to thank the Admin , not just for creating and maintaining this forum but also for POSTING AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS , very rare thing to see an admin do in my experience .

I am new here , but I have reading a lot on this forum . I was not into offshore or anything like this before but now the necessity demands that I get into it .

I am a Canadian Resident and I specialize in Online Marketing ( SEO , PPC , SEM , Dropshipping , etc.....)

Feel free to ask question about that feild and I will help as much as can .

Now , here is the situation : I got into the drop-shipping business and that lead me naturally to the replica business .

I found a great niche , where I will build an e-commerce website and sell replicas of the original product .

My questions are :

1-What is the best anonymous offshore hosting and domain register ?

2-What is the best gateway or payment processor that I can use and it allows replica?

3-Should I register the website as an offshore company ? ( will do around 50-70K per month in sales )

4-If I register it as an offshore company what is the best place ?

5-Should I get an offshore bank account ?

6-Having an offshore bank account , will it help me evade some taxes in Canada ?

7-If in case , I evade taxes , how can I spend my money in Canada without having to be audited and asked where my money came from ?

I hope I can find some answers for my questions and If those where answered before I am terribly sorry , I used the search button and I didn't foind much results !

Thank you

Reactions: redeye
Welcome aboard and thank you soo much for the nice words and feedback about our work thumbups

1-What is the best anonymous offshore hosting and domain register ?