Our valued sponsor

Offshore Company for Forex Signal Provider

ForexSignals

Feb 12, 2017
Visit site
Hi all,

I’m a professional Forex trader with more than 8 years of experience trading the markets and I'm interested in starting an offshore company that will be selling trade signals (Forex currency market, Global Indexes and Commodities) as well as selling market analysis to my subscriber via my own website. I intend the website to be owned by the offshore company. Basically the subscribers will be paying a monthly subscription fee of around $149.99 in exchange for my trade recommendations.

The hustle and the amount of pain in opening a company in my home country (an EU country) is very demanding and on top of that, the company can be subject to an insane amount of taxes so I was thinking that an offshore company will be the best solution taking in consideration the domain of activity of my company.

My main concerns and some of the things I’m looking to achieve are as follows:
1.I need to know what is the best offshore jurisdiction for my needs? Basically, I need a jurisdiction that will NOT require me any licenses to be able to sell trade signals.

2.Needs to be cost Effective; low admin fee; No income tax or as low as possible.

3.Need to be in a jurisdiction that has a tax treaty with my home country to avoid double taxation.