Our valued sponsor

€50K on the payoneer, is it safe?

DarkMonza

Jan 24, 2019
Visit site
Hey, guys,
I'm at 50K EUR on Payoneer. Should I worry about transferring this money to a bank or can I keep the money there?

I've been using Payoneer for two years, I've never had any problems. But I would like to know if I can trust Payoneer for large amounts.

If I have to transfer the $, who would be the best bank to send this money?

Thank you for your feedback

I guess it's relative to your general situation - if it's half of your overall funds or more it's not a good idea. On the other hand if it's 5% of your wealth there is no reason to care.

Only Martin Everson is qualified to answer this question :-D what's the current number of your accounts? 100+?

107 now and dwindling. Lost all my Citibank accounts and then some.

I'm at 50K EUR on Payoneer. Should I worry about transferring this money to a bank or can I keep the money there?

Never keep that much in Payoneer unless you can afford to lose it all.

• Wow
Reactions: Moulaga
Holding money with a a US Delaware company like Payoneer or one of its international subsidiaries is never a good idea in current climate. Golden rule is transact via EMI's but keep your money (<100k) in real banks with deposit insurance and AAA treasury bonds for greater than 100k. You will thank me one day.

Hey, guys,

I've been using Payoneer for two years, I've never had any problems. But I would like to know if I can trust Payoneer for large amounts.

If I have to transfer the $, who would be the best bank to send this money?

Thank you for your feedback
I will withdraw them all ,you will never know if they shut down tomorrow

Does anyone know how I can get a payoneer account? I struggling to get approved by them so I struggle to find any reliable firm that can introduce / invite me to them for an account opening?

How much do you trust payoneer as for your money, say you have 50K - 100K account balance you want to move to them?