50K copying Forex and Crypto Trades

Bank Accounts, Company Formations, Tax Planning, Residency Solutions, and more
CALL US ON +971 50 4467827 - TO SETUP YOUR NON-CRS COMPANY STRUCTURE IN DUBAI.

Moulaga

Hello everyone,

I’d like to invest 50K USD on Forex and Crypto (short trading).. but I’m not an expert.
Are there any platforms like eToro where we can copy mainly Forex and Crypto trades ?
Thanks ln advance for your help

Moulaga

Thank you guys. @maxmmm May I know why it’s risky ? Isn’t copying real and traders with large experience less risky then playing on my own ?
What would be your recommendation to invest 50-100K instead ?

Silvio

Entrepreneur
Thank you guys. @maxmmm May I know why it’s risky ? Isn’t copying real and traders with large experience less risky then playing on my own ?
Trading Forex on your own is a recipe for destruction for sure.

Copying traders is slightly better, the problem with copying traders is due to survivor bias. Out of 1000s+ of traders on the platform there will always be 20 or so traders that made money over time, but you don't know if they did it due to skill or luck, and if their performance will continue in the future. Not really an investment, more like an intelligent gamble. Be careful of traders with very high win rate, these usually take huge losses and very small wins.

Davis123

Entrepreneur
As a forex trader myself my best advice to you is to learn it by yourself. Take some paid courses in an institution than simply copy trade. Trading forex is very risky and involves technical skills plus MM. Copy trading has not helped me or anyone. Learn it on your own. If Forex, commodity was that easy 95 percent of the traders would not be washing out their accounts and quitting the market. :). Learn from someone who has learnt the hard way.

JimBeam

Entrepreneur
That ZuluTrade site looks like an unregulated site: no company name, no license number, poor about us page...
So looks dodgy to me... So be careful about this...