UK Ltd with emi bank account
DLS Dubai - Company Formation & Bank Account
Turner Little - Company Formation Agents
Offshore Bank Accounts

50K copying Forex and Crypto Trades

Bank Accounts, Company Formations, Tax Planning, Residency Solutions, and more
CALL US ON +971 50 4467827 - TO SETUP YOUR NON-CRS COMPANY STRUCTURE IN DUBAI.

Moulaga

Hello everyone,

I’d like to invest 50K USD on Forex and Crypto (short trading).. but I’m not an expert.
Are there any platforms like eToro where we can copy mainly Forex and Crypto trades ?
Thanks ln advance for your help

maxmmm

Entrepreneur

Well known, established company, plenty of traders you can copy and build some kind of portfolio of copied traders.
Risky but if you insist...

Moulaga

Thank you guys. @maxmmm May I know why it’s risky ? Isn’t copying real and traders with large experience less risky then playing on my own ?
What would be your recommendation to invest 50-100K instead ?

equityone

Thank you guys. @maxmmm May I know why it’s risky ? Isn’t copying real and traders with large experience less risky then playing on my own ?
With that kind of capital why should you copy other traders trades, rather then create a portfolio or invest in investment funds with guaranteed returns and dividends schedules...

maxmmm

Entrepreneur
Trading Forex on your own is a recipe for destruction for sure.

Copying traders is slightly better, the problem with copying traders is due to survivor bias. Out of 1000s+ of traders on the platform there will always be 20 or so traders that made money over time, but you don't know if they did it due to skill or luck, and if their performance will continue in the future. Not really an investment, more like an intelligent gamble. Be careful of traders with very high win rate, these usually take huge losses and very small wins.

Davis123

Entrepreneur