Our valued sponsor

Paul

Dec 16, 2017
Visit site
Dear fellow members,

First of all I would like to thank all the members and administrators for maintaining such an amazing forum. I'm a newbie here and been lurking around here for a while. I been scratching my head over a problem for past couple of weeks. I have a quick question, if any of you can help me with that will be really appreciative.

I have an Asian registered business firm and all the partners are from Asia itself. As a part of business expansion we are planning to expand our operations to bitcoin trading.I would like to open up an corporate bank account for bitcoin related transactions. My requirements are as follows
  • I'm looking at a monthly turnover around 100-200k EUR/USD monthly, so I'm not sure whether to go with an EMI or bank. I personally prefer a bank account.
  • Major activities through that account will be, receive funds from Asian Bank account and despatch those funds as SEPA transfers to exchanges. There won't be much withdrawals from the offshore bank account.
  • Access to SEPA/SWIFT transfers to the exchanges.
  • Account opening without personal visit.
  • Not looking for tax evasion or either anonymity.
  • That EMI or bank should be crypto friendly.
If any of you can guide me else can help me with this process are welcome. Thank you all once again in advance and wish you all a happy 2018.:)

(Ps: I went through the following ones:
  1. Worldcore - Doesn't accepts people from my region.
  2. Fidior - only for Germans and Europeans I guess from their website.
  3. Leupay - Not much crypto friendly.)

Leupay don't accept crypto business, has been discussed here many times already.

You want to travel in order to get a bank account that will fits your needs. I would look for banks in Switzerland since some of them are already open for Crypto business but they will require you to incorporate a Company in Switzerland and you will have to show them money and your face.