Our valued sponsor

help! cim bank or leupay? or any other? I need an offshore bank quick

pathtoetro

Jul 23, 2018
Visit site
so people here is the problem, I have been falsely accused of a crime, and someone betrayed me, I figured it out just now
I have been saving money for 6 years on my own accord and it would be really shitty if I lost everything due to a false accusation
in the NL (EU) even if you are falsely accused, if you made a profit of something even without knowing it, you are considered partly guilty
so before my country closes my bank I need a quick solution to withdraw the money to
CIM is good but too expensive
leupay seems to be simple

BASICALLY a quick and cheap (online) banking site where I can make a new account, get my money to it safely, and done.

sometimes I travel to Asia, I hope I can use the cards as well, but not required, as I can get credit card

Reactions: negon
you can use cards anywhere in the world both Leupay and CIM cards
but it takes quite long to open account in CIM and it looks like you need to find fast option

it also depends on amount that you have
EMIs are bad choice for big amounts, but you also may open few EMI accounts

also, it would be better for you to use professional nominees, so nobody can find accounts on your name

so people here is the problem, I have been falsely accused of a crime, and someone betrayed me, I figured it out just now
I have been saving money for 6 years on my own accord and it would be really shitty if I lost everything due to a false accusation
in the NL (EU) even if you are falsely accused, if you made a profit of something even without knowing it, you are considered partly guilty
so before my country closes my bank I need a quick solution to withdraw the money to

BASICALLY a quick and cheap (online) banking site where I can make a new account, get my money to it safely, and done.

sometimes I travel to Asia, I hope I can use the cards as well, but not required, as I can get credit card