Our valued sponsor

Question High volume fiat to crypto

Hi everybody,

Let me introduce myself: I'm a jeweller / gold trader working out of Turkey. I've been buying and selling usdt for cash here. And viceversa.
Never bought usdt with a bank account.

A customer of mine has a high volume of fiat (euro) every week with which he wants to buy crypto (usdt).
The money is in his company bank account: Italy SRL.
His company is a gold trading / general trading company.

The volumes are 500k - 1.5m weekly. These numbers are not so high for gold business but I've never done crypto through bank. So please help me choose what is best.

Multiple scenarios:
1. He sends the euro to my Turkish company (gold trading), Turkish bank. I can withdraw the money from the bank, I buy usdt with cash (quite a high percentage to buy usdt for cash). So this option is not very preferable. I will need to export jewelry to his Italian company as well. But no problem I will manage the export.

2. I have a Czech company as well. No bank account. Can open a bank account? Need bank that doesn't make problems when depositing to Kraken? 3SMoney? Any other suggestions?

3. I can set up a crypto company in another jurisdisction: Dubai? BVI? Estonia?
Following the company set up, I will need to set up a bank account. 3SMoney? Other?

Since Kraken is using a BVI company. I'm considering going that route.

The final destination for the usdt will be a cold-storage wallet Ledger Nano X.
And rinse and repeat.

I'm a citizen of France + Turkey (dual citizenship). I'm residing in Dubai for the moment.

I would appreciate any and all help.

Thanks a lot!

I have a Czech company as well. No bank account. Can open a bank account? Need bank that doesn't make problems when depositing to Kraken?
if you have French passport and existing Czech company (s.r.o. I presume) then you should have no problem to open an account in most banks if you're a director and only (or major) shareholder