Our valued sponsor

Looking for up-to-date all-covered book on offshore companies, banking, asset protection

Toms

Oct 15, 2017
Visit site
Hi,
A newbie here. I've been diving deep into this whole topic for a few days now but the information repeats a lot of times, while answers to some basic questions I have couldn't be found anywhere. So I was wondering if anyone can recommend me a good ebook that covers everything I would need to know about offshore companies, banking, asset protection etc.?

Actually I will just go ahead and type down my situation here, maybe someone can give me some solid tips already :)

I'm in my mid-20s, EU resident, not married, no kids, willing to leave my country (It's Eastern Europe) and go to live in Spain. I have online business doing over 1M$ profits per year. Probably 2-3M$ in 2018. I don't have or need any in-house employees and all of these profits are as good as mine. I don't need office in my country. I don't need the profits to grow my business. I want to invest in real-estate and similar assets, starting with an apartment in Spain. Government is on my a*s. They are auditing my businesses, asking questions and basically I feel like my money is at risk.

So what I am looking is ANONYMOUS offshore company and ANONYMOUS bank account. I don't wish to use Nominee director as I find it risky and messy. I want to be the owner. And even if my information is leaked, as long as I don't pay myself any dividends from the Offshore holdings company, and l live abroad, I should be safe, correct?

So please let me hear your thoughts! I would like to slip in one question I can't seem to find an answer to - how exactly am I buying real estate with my offshore holdings company? How is it usually done? And how is it possible to do this without my signatures?!

Ok thanks Auric,