Our valued sponsor

Offshore consulting ideal setup

Gs2019

Sep 2, 2019
Visit site
Hi guys! I want to setup an offshore business in financial consulting ( i am already employed therefore i want to keep this activity private and tax free ) i am an eu resident, invoices would range between 10-20k/month.
Can you please recomend me the 'ideal setup' to hit the right balance between costs and ease of access to funds? I plan to use the funds for holidays and maybe real estate
Best regards

Just copying what I wrote in another thread: Why not incorporate a local company and use a local bank? Or relocate to a tax haven?

Maybe an obvious question but one I think not enough people ask themselves when they start researching tax havens. In this day and age of automatic information sharing and increased transparency, I'm struggling to understand what benefits people see with offshore companies (without an offshore substance as well) and proper tax planning.

You're most likely either going to end up having to pay tax where you live or, if you don't do that, risk committing a serious crime. Tax evasion is now a predicate crime for money laundering in many jurisdictions. Good luck buying a house with undeclared, untaxed funds held in a dodgy offshore bank account.

Just copying what I wrote in another thread: Why not incorporate a local company and use a local bank? Or relocate to a tax haven?

Maybe an obvious question but one I think not enough people ask themselves when they start researching tax havens. In this day and age of automatic information sharing and increased transparency, I'm struggling to understand what benefits people see with offshore companies (without an offshore substance as well) and proper tax planning.