Our valued sponsor

WHAT ARE SOME GREAT "liquid" or semi liquid Bearer instruments that people "rarely talk about and are very legit"

are you talking about "bearer" instruments in general or specifically physically transportable?
Either one void........

There are for example gift cards but what if the company goes out of business and it's only exclusively for that company. I personally like the Costco hack in which people buy Costco cards for their friends to avoid membership fees :) .... The other problem with this costco card is you can't just use it in any country. But your friend saves money without you being there :)

Maybe I should have asked in another way like about *worldwide" negotiable instruments that are great, legit and relatively easy to liquidate.

it might be worth digging into stamps - way better suitable for stealth transportation/smuggling compared to art or expensive watches, well chosen stamps are allegedly pretty liquid globally - however I'm no expert here, just sharing what I heard from couple of self-proclaimed experts I talked to some time ago, do your own research as usual

The "D" is not for me .....Stamps are collectibles and not very interesting or liquid unless there is a stamp that's "always readily cashable" for a lot of money ...

.......But u gave me a idea in code lol
Now the USA Postal money orders as of today "don't expire" and you have to pay an extra fee for them..... Highest one you can pay for 1,000. But as you and I know there's hardly a chance of it going up in value as a collector's item.

NOW you got me WONDERING what's Singapore, Brunei or Swiss maximum money order size.

Singapore has 10,000 dollar notes but they are going to discontinue it but I don't know when

Brunei has 10,000 dollar notes too
Swiss has only 1,000 francs....
These are the top 3 I know of...

Armenia has $100,000 dram but it's not worth much lol

Zimbabwe has the gold coins but I don't know the intrinsic value of how much gold is in each one.....