Jan 19, 2024
Uae
Visit site
Hey everyone.

I’m looking for best structure, current uae resident

I have a Wyoming llc
Uk Ltd
Uae fz

I work in IT and could not get insurance except through uk Ltd which is requirement for the job and amounts required are outside the norm for OTC in US and uae. Currently working through uk Ltd.

No issue with paying tax and main requirement is for everything to be legal and be compliant. The main problem is in uae life is hard when you are not working through uae company, access to finance is almost impossible while self employed, especially when company has no income. I’m not looking up to set up a very complicated structure or have the same as what all the “suspicious” people have. Previously it was difficult to explain why I set up my structure the way I did while doing nothing illegal and would like to avoid having to convince people.

I want to make everything simple, and what I am thinking is one of the companies (uk or uae) opens a branch in the other, and only work through one, while legally receiving income from the other.

It seems easier to open a branch in uk but they publish too much info for my liking, I don’t like they put birth year, address and all that, but tbh it’s the same in either case.

In uae, the process seems difficult, having to attest everything and 50k deposit to open a branch.

Hey everyone.

I’m looking for best structure, current uae resident

I have a Wyoming llc
Uk Ltd
Uae fz

I work in IT and could not get insurance except through uk Ltd which is requirement for the job and amounts required are outside the norm for OTC in US and uae. Currently working through uk Ltd.

No issue with paying tax
It should be an issue! Don't feed the beast!