Our valued sponsor

Crypto, Banking, and Offshore talks all in one only place? Woooow!

Status
Not open for further replies.

blackshark

Jul 7, 2023
Europe
Visit site
Hello all. I have just come across this community and I found it is really awesome!

I am a blockchain developer and businessman from South America but I live in Europe and I am actively seeking knowledge on Banking systems, and international/offshore tax strategies along with cryptocurrency assets.

I am on my way to building a solution that uses offshore banking and cryptocurrency to attend to specific needs that I often get asked about. So I am very much interested in learning as much as I can about banking in general, especially EMI, messaging protocols/networks like SWIFT, and also the old ones, also card issuing, card processing, offshore companies, etc.

I have relevant background in developing cryptocurrency and blockchain applications. I Have extensive knowledge of how to create both simple tokens and complex Smart Contract Based applications ( commonly referred to as "protocols") as well as of how to create and launch a new blockchain, or new coin just like Ethereum or Bitcoin.

I am happy to answer questions about the topics that are under my domain and I look forward to chatting/brainstorming or discussing possibilities.

Att,
Blackshark

Welcome aboard, pay attention to the forum rules if you consider to advertise here.

Hello all. I have just come across this community and I found it is really awesome!

I am a blockchain developer and businessman from South America but I live in Europe and I am actively seeking knowledge on Banking systems, and international/offshore tax strategies along with cryptocurrency assets.