Our valued sponsor

Bank Account Advise

lion78

Jul 11, 2017
Visit site
Hi Guys,

I'd like to have some advice from you to solve my current situation.

I have a company in Belize and I recently open a bank account in Europacific bank.

Now the problem is...I'm an apple developer and in order to receive money from apple(on my sales done on the app store)I need to register a bank account on my apple profile.The problem with my account in EPB is that I don't have a direct account number but they use a third bank intermediary and that's not good for apple because they require a direct account to send money.

I searched a lot and thinked about many solutions(prepaid card account,virtual account ecc),What's your suggestion/s??

Thank's a lot I appreciate.

Because I discover that apple did non accept this kind of bank account only after.
But I don't want to talk about what i did in the past!Now I'm looking for a solution
My question wasn't aimed at what you may have done wrong in the past. Merely to find out if there is any reason to keep this account. Why not just go with another bank and close EPB if you're not using it? No sense complicating things if you don't have to.

I tried to find other banks and send request to open another account,but as you know It's not easy to open a bank account for a company in belize,especially if you are searching for a bank who didn't use third parties but gave you an account number.
Have a search through the forum. There's plenty of banking options available for a Belize company. Without knowing exactly what your requirements are though it's hard to give advice. Majority of regular banks will give you an account number. What's wrong with one of the international Belize banks if that is your only requirement? I'm sure they'd have no problems with a Belize company.

My requirement is to find a bank who can give me a direct bank account number and the possibility to open the account online.
Could you give me a suggestion?