Our valued sponsor

Capital Conservator any good for offshore banking?

bestman

Offshore Agent
Jan 9, 2011
Visit site
Need to know if they are any good just found there website, reviews and other stuff about them, they look really cool:cool: does anyone know if they are save to use??

here is the link capitalconservator.com

I have looked at google and they get a hell of bad reviews for scamming people and closed bank account:mad: They say they are up to operate normally again and that the issues found on the Internet are belonging the past.

Does anyone has money in their capital conservator account and able to access them?

First let me say that I do not work for Capital Conservator, however I have been recommending their products and services since about 2002, after I went to Montevideo, Uruguay and met with the principals. Yes, last year was a tough year for Capital Conservator, for no fault of their own but to the best of my knowledge, not a single customer lost a single dollar because Capital Conservator paid monies from their own accounts, in the cases where money was seized (illegally I might add). Some of the customers I referred to them complained when services were slowed down and some credit cards had to be replaced but in the end, everyone was satisfied with the explanation of what had happened and to this day people thank me for introducing them to Capital Conservator.

Now Capital Conservator have made some changes and opened new offices in Europe and Cyprus and they have even better products than they ever had. I'm planning to write an article about the new and improved Capital Conservator on my blog.

If you don't work for Capital Conervator why do you defend them? Also it looks obvious to me that you are here to promote there services the wording of your post (which is the only one) smells like hidden advertising?