Our valued sponsor

Crypto & privacy protection

whiterabbit

Jul 8, 2020
Visit site
Hello Guys,
I'm new here. But I read you with many care and I'm really happy about this community! That's great...!
I need find a solution for my problem: I need receive about 10-15k (monthly) from another person. These are savings that I must receive.
My problem is that I cannot have a lot of money on my account because I have an ongoing divorce.

I studied this one:
Person X --> send money from his E.U. account to his Coinbase account (there is another crypto wallet better for the privacy, Coinbase request a lot of personal informations)
Person X --> make a transfer of crypto to my Coinbase account (or another crypto wallet..)
Me --> send crypto to another wallet (which one?)
Me --> Debit card to withdraw or to pay on ecommerce or transfer to another person

Which privacy can I have with this project?

I thank you for any suggest.

Reactions: John Doe 42755
You get no privacy whatsoever.
Depends who's asking, if it's authorities, Coinbase will hand over everything about both of you and the transactions. If it's your wife's lawyer, I have no idea.
Do you plan on spending that money? If so, use AdvCash and you will only lose about 2.5% of that in fees.
If you don't plan on spending that money soon and want to keep it in crypto, let the other person buy the crypto and send it to his own wallet, then use a mixer and send it to another fresh btc wallet (non-custodial ofc.) and let him simply give you the private keys to that wallet so there are no further transactions from it.
Boom, no trace until you touch that money, but if you need to spend it, you can just send it to AdvCash and withdraw fiat from the card for about a 2.5% fee.

Thanks @Alex115 :D
I think that my wife's lawyer cannot take informations, but if the court will help him... Coinbase directly transaction is bad idea.