Our valued sponsor

Dubai / Bali - Real estate

Zaiga

BANNED MEMBER
Jul 24, 2022
Continental Europe
Visit site
Hey guys!

I've an understanding about my real estates home market, but I am not a big expert on real estates in Dubai (UAE) or Bali (Indonesia).
As far as I understand, this two market's work differently (less price increase / higher rents etc..), but without going too much into detail - they both deliver good ROIs.

I want to ask you guys, do this both markets really deliver a good ROI on renting out apartments?
Or is it just wishful thinking and only reserved for top picks?

Would you suggest investing into real estate in Dubai / Bali and where to start?

Thanks!

I find this website https://www.globalpropertyguide.com/
Very helpful for detail guide. They cover all aspect what you are looking for. All details.. Not only Dubai and Bali but most investable country.

Having said that, I also want to mention one point that , If you are just looking for real estate investment with high yield... I would recommaned you real estate crowd funding platform. They are many Just google search... They can give you very high return without much hassle and headache.

Now Let's Talk about Dubai and Bali....Yes both are giving high ROI but Mind you high risk= High Return.... ""Past performance is no guarantee of future results" "

1)Dubai
Biggest benefit of Dubai compare to Bali is that Property are Free hold ...It is like buying home in country.
Yes Dubai holiday rental or Normal Yearly rental can give you high return.
But There is a catch is called "Service Charges" is like a Property tax/maintenance charges which quite high....in Simple word It is kind of Broad day light robbery.
Whenever You buy property in Dubai, First question You have to ask is what will be service charges which can eat your profit ..

See In Dubai , everything is very transparent , Just you need to do research....Property selling/rental deal with price are publicly available.