Our valued sponsor

Looking for a partner to handle payment processing

covid

Dec 19, 2022
Canada
Visit site
I have two websites that sell virtual game currency/items. The total monthly volume at the moment will probably be less than $10,000 USD with payments enabled. Once I get the marketing going for one of the websites, the total monthly volume will probably be over $20,000. Because of the business industry, no good payment processors will accept me. I've spent many months trying to get accepted the proper way. I don't really want to spend any more time and money trying to get this set up myself, so I'm looking to partner with someone who can handle some type of stealth setup with Stripe, PayPal, or others, and I'll pay a % of sales. If you have a lot of knowledge in this area and would like to partner, please send me a message or reply below with any questions or info.

I have some knowledge of how it could be implemented but I haven't done myself. I have Stripe too.

What's your chargeback, more or less?

Crypto in this case won't work either for you? I have a way to handle it more or less automatically. Not only BTC the way BTCServer would, but other coins too: Monero, Ethereum, Solana.... Because I'm a developer :)

I have some knowledge of how it could be implemented but I haven't done myself. I have Stripe too.

What's your chargeback, more or less?

Crypto in this case won't work either for you? I have a way to handle it more or less automatically. Not only BTC the way BTCServer would, but other coins too: Monero, Ethereum, Solana.... Because I'm a developer :)
For the one site (the one with more potential), chargebacks will be less than 1%, and for the other one probably 1-2%.

I have crypto enabled but very few customers use it.

For the one site (the one with more potential), chargebacks will be less than 1%, and for the other one probably 1-2%.

I have crypto enabled but very few customers use it.