Our valued sponsor

Looking for legal support to help review/draft a contract

thomasparra

Member Plus
May 30, 2020
Visit site
I am onboarding a large VC client and given the very short turnaround on the project I currently don't have the bandwidth to draft the client agreement. I have 1-2 models from large industry players which render most of the very services that I am providing and they are each about 20-page long.

Actually, one of the agreements being used by one industry player well I helped it draft back in the days but I am by no means a legal expert and I am better at reviewing and making small amendments rather than drafting something from scratch. I want something that just covers the basis at this point as the scale of the current relationship is not large enough to justify paying for a large law firm service.

Do you know a provider or legaltech with turnaround time less than 2-3 days for this type of business contract?

You can try using ChatGPT; I use it frequently for that kind of contracts if it's straightforward smi(&% Otherwise, I would find a smaller lawyer who could help me with it. Alternatively, try this portal.

You can try using ChatGPT; I use it frequently for that kind of contracts if it's straightforward smi(&% Otherwise, I would find a smaller lawyer who could help me with it. Alternatively, try this portal.
Thank you, I thought about using ChatGPT but last time I tried ChatGPT 3.5 the response was very short, I think they restrict it now to reduce computer power. I guess I need to be more persuasive and take its hand but maybe there is a legaltech with a customised bot based on ChatGPT out there

For what country you need the contract?
SG/HK

Thank you, I thought about using ChatGPT but last time I tried ChatGPT 3.5 the response was very short, I think they restrict it now to reduce computer power. I guess I need to be more persuasive and take its hand but maybe there is a legaltech with a customised bot based on ChatGPT out there