Our valued sponsor

Need Help Setting Up Offshore Company and Offshore Banking

Raymond

BANNED MEMBER
Jul 16, 2017
Visit site
Hi,

I wanted more clarity on setting up offshore corporation. I am from India and have an e-Commerce business registered as a corporation in India and I sell worldwide mostly. I do pay taxes here in India but not entirely, as I somehow manage to show expenses. Apart from this I am an active forex trader as well, but it's illegal to trade forex with foreign brokers and India doesn't give much opportunity to trade forex. The corporate taxes down here are at 37% and increases with increase in income. I wanted to setup a offshore company in one jurisdiction and an offshore bank in another jurisdiction. This would help me to keep my money that I earn from abroad to stay there instead of bringing it back to my home country. For me privacy is utmost. I would like to invest this money in startups, real estate and reinvest in forex that's my first priority and second is bringing it back to my home country to purchase home, car and stuff. I would be glad if anyone could help me with my following questions.

1. What kind of offshore setup would I need?
2. Which jurisdiction is good for offshore company formation and offshore bank for investing basically like I've stated above.
3. I have heard that back-to-back loans help bringing money back to home country? Can anyone help me in this regard.
4. Can I use debit cards issued in the name of proxy back in my home country? Is it safe?
5. I am okay with paying 10% tax at max, but a very good jurisdiction for company and banking and privacy are very important for me. I have heard Belize and Seychelles are one of the best.
6. As AEOI is quite prevelant now a days, India as well has many signed agreements with countries as to curb offshore corps. Won't this affect me? Earlier Singapore and Mauritius was the ideal destination but it has drastically reduced.