Our valued sponsor

Online Training Center

Mohd

Aug 8, 2016
Visit site
Hi,

I’m preparing to create an online training center, where I and other friends can teach some courses (group of Instructors). Instructors are located in different countries. I’m thinking to create an offshore company and bank account, where candidates can pay for my training center (deposited in my offshore account) and then I can transfer to instructor’s personal banking account.

I’m totally new in business in general not only offshore business. So, based on your experience could you please advise me if:
• Offshore is a good option?
• What is the best country to use?

The ideas is the training will be available for users from different countries. and they can pay using Visa, Master cards and PayPal.

The question is why they could find it suspicious and how they can know that this is an offshore account. I'm totally new in this field

I think there should be ways to protect your bank identity. You can seek support in online payment processors. It is easy to link online payment accounts with offshore bank account.

Could you please tell me what you mean by online payment account? Is it the payment gateway like PayPal?
Sorry if my question is silly, but I'm totally new in this field.

Thanks

By the way, is there a way to know that this company that I'm dealing with is an offshore company? I mean in case of my online training center, how the people will know that?

Regards,
Usually they will not find out if there is a offshore company behindit if you succeed to open a PayPal account or using any of the many other 3rd party billers like Skrill, Neteller, 2co, Bit2Pay etc. only if you put the company name and address etc. on the website which people usually do to gain trust they will see it.

In your case I would look at either a Cyprus company or Belize the latter will not have the same trust level towards your customers.

Reactions: Mohd