Our valued sponsor

Optimization for small online sales

Bernard

Dec 31, 2023
Czech
Visit site
Hey guys and girls, I discovered this forum this morning and I'm still keeping an eye on it. In a few hours it will be the new year, but like a good businessman I work without a personal life.
I wish you all a very healthy New Year.

I have a business that generates 50-200K dollars a year, it's selling digital products and it's completely legal, no payment gateway blocks or anything like that. I am a tax resident of the Czech Republic. I am currently in the study phase and would like to establish an offshore company for this business and penetrate the entire European market.
I have very short requirements for what an offshore company should do. I don't want my name to be publicly searchable [only by court or police order] and I want to reduce taxes to 0% - 5% preferably
This is what everyone wants, unfortunately I didn't find an answer here, so it's probably not possible?

I think you will definitely advise me if I tell you that the money can stay inside company or structures. Because I don't necessarily need to pay out and spend money. I don't need personal dividends, everything can stay inside the company & invest it in stock shares or other company activities or growth.

My ideas of how it could work, the parent company will be in Belize or Nevis, for example. I will be a shareholder and I will be an executive of this firm. Then a company is created in Britain or Malta, where the shareholder will be my company in Belize or Nevis. and there will be a paid nominee executive - director. That way my privacy could remain anonymous. A British or Maltese company can get a stripe payment gateway. And I can reduce taxes on mortar to 5% according to what I found.
I'm a newbie, it's certainly not easy, so I'll appreciate your suggestions and comments on how it could work or a completely different attack on a different company structure.