Our valued sponsor

Payoneer account closed, not safe!

lonizzita

Sep 19, 2019
Visit site
Payoneer is not reliable at all!!!

After years of having an account with them, I was blocked after a month of verification during which I could not send, withdraw my money or perform any other action.
And now I can't even log in!

During this month, payoneer support kept telling me that it was just a routine check and not to worry: my account was 100% secure and would be active again!

Eventually I received an email and was told that I had allegedly violated some terms and conditions and that they cannot reopen my account, despite the fact that I have been using Payoneer since 2019 always working with the same clients, having contracts and invoice.

Now my money is inside the account and I can no longer access it!

has this happened to other people? has anyone been able to get their money back?

It happened much worse to me. I had to take legal action. 7 figures involved.
I got 70k blocked.
Which law firm did you lean on? After how long did you get your money back?

ok but what did you tho? They are easy to deal with if you are inside their parameters
Payoneer started 2 months ago when my payoneer card had expired, they started asking me for selfies, documents, contracts of my clients, m seemed strange that they were asking me for this information just to get the new payoneer card. Anyway I provided all the information, in fact even the support told me not to worry that it was just a routine verification.

Also, I have always received transfers from my clients, who are companies, and they have been the same clients for years.

I have not made any other movement or transaction with payoneer.

Last edited:
Payoneer is not reliable at all!!!

After years of having an account with them, I was blocked after a month of verification during which I could not send, withdraw my money or perform any other action.
And now I can't even log in!