Our valued sponsor

Which offshore jurisdiction allowed to open bank account for USA LLC ?

troubled soul

Pro Member
Aug 23, 2020
Visit site
If non resident register USA LLC......and Do not want to deal with USA bank....
which is the best offshore jurisdiction for USA LLC ?
Do anyone try any reputable bank ?
I am not looking for some Cloudbank like wise , revoult etc.......Looking for the tradition bank account...
Do anybody have any Idea about this ?

Thanks

I opened a bank account in Poland for USA LLC but it was 5-6 years ago, It's surely doable in many jurisdictions but it's good if you have some reasoning why did you choose Usa LLC as non us citizen. In general should be much easier than with a company from Panama, Seychelles, BVI etc

As far as I know there is not requirement of this.....Can you explain it more ? which form should i fill up.....Sorry for ignorance ....I am still learning
If I remember well there shouldn't be any complicated paperwork, just fill one form confirming that you are not a us citizen (fatca purpose) and that's it

Just my 2 cents:
I opened a bank account in Poland for USA LLC but it was 5-6 years ago,
Things changed (also) in Poland remarkably since then. Nevertheless, if you have some ties to Poland, e.g. customers or suppliers there, it can be doable.
It's surely doable in many jurisdictions but it's good if you have some reasoning why did you choose Usa LLC as non us citizen.
Yes. IMO, even more important than the ability to explain why I have the US LLC as a non-resident are ties to the respective country – customers or suppliers there.
In general should be much easier than with a company from Panama, Seychelles, BVI etc
Yes, perhaps. Nevertheless I do not think it's an easy task (if we are talking about a brick-and-mortar reputable bank), with the exception of the above (clear ties to the respective country)...