Our valued sponsor

Easiest way to get a real (not hidden) business PayPal account (?)

OffshoreResearch

Nov 27, 2019
Visit site
I'm now a Paraguayan resident (even if I still need to buy a property to have a real utility bill and a clear proof of address but I'll do this in the coming weeks).

Well, it's not possible receiving money by PayPal for Paraguayans and considering I've an online business (I sell virtual assets like eboks and software), I'm looking for a reliable jurisdiction where setting up a real company (with a rented office in order to get an utility bill) to open a local PayPal business account.

Considering I'll not generate/declare any income produced locally in the chosen jurisdiction, I'm obviously looking a country which will not ask me to pay any taxes on my external income (I'll not even deposit funds in local banks of course but just on PayPal with the plan to reinvest directly online in various fields).

I've no fear to create a complex but still transparent structures considering I don't need to hide myself in Paraguay (territorial tax country) but just to avoid paying taxes in the chosen jurisdiction.

Any ideas ?
Thanks in advance

you may consider other territorial tax countries ? and ebooks : if you sell through amazon, I think I read somewhere a 30 % withholding applies in the US on royalties if you sell through kindle or amazon.

Another territorial country would be the perfect solution but I need a clear advice regarding a reliable jurisdiction where setting up a real company/office and where I'll be able to get a business PPal acct with no sending/receiving limitations (once regularly verified of course).