Our valued sponsor

Josip Planinic

Aug 24, 2018
Visit site
Hello there. My name is Josip and im coming from Bosnia and Herzegovina. First of all i would like to apologize in advance if somethings wrong with me posting as this is my first post. Ive read rules and everything but still. I hope its ok to post and ask this next few questions. :) Looking forward to Your replay.

I am a music producer and beatmaker who works online and currently im recieving payemnts through PayPal and im withdrawing them every 1st of month to my VISA Debit Card - Bank Raiffeisen of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Because of high taxation for freelancers in my country i was reading on internet about offshore companys, bank accounts and so on. And while researching I ve stumble upon your Forum and im reading it 3 days now and Ive already found out for lot of things.

My questions is what would you advise me to do with my situation and where is a best go to place to open a bank account for example in Cypr. to avoid taxation in Bosnia and to withdraw money on VISA Debit Card. I would like to find a person who would help, of course I would like to pay for your service and help as well. I kinda imagine this that i can open an offshore bank account (like savings) and just redirect my paypal payments to that bank account and thats (sounds easy but i read it doesnt go like this unfortunately :( ).
Bosnia is very corrupt country and they are basiclly stealing money from people with different laws and %.
I hope that you can help me with my situation, sorry for my bad english and looking forward to your replay.

Kindest regards and all the best from Bosnia,

Josip

Hi Welcome, Your English is better than mine smi(&%

The personal and corporate income tax rate in Bosnia and Herzegovina is a flat 10%. What rate are you paying as a freelancer?

Reactions: Josip Planinic
Hehe thanks and thanks for Your prompt replay! :)