Our valued sponsor

UK residents buying UK properties with anonymity

jayleong913

Dec 20, 2020
Visit site
Dear all, I hope the experienced people on this forum can help with my situation

I am a foreigner but have lived in the UK for a long time, I haven't got the British citizenship yet but I am a sole UK resident for tax purpose.
Now I would like to buy 1 or 2 UK residential properties but would like to remain hidden from its ownership, how do I structure the purchase?

My requirement is, if UK police wants to know who owns this house, they will only see a company's name and cannot find out my name at all.
The funds to buy the properties can come from 2 sources, either cash in the UK or transfer from overseas (I have relatives in Asia who can send money over)

The properties will probably be rented out, and I'm willing to pay taxes owed on the rental income, but ideally, I want to pay for the properties using the cash in the UK, and if police wants to find out who the owner of the house is, they can't find my name.

I really appreciate any tips and helps

Thanks all

Last edited:
My requirement is, if UK police wants to know who owns this house, they will only see a company's name and cannot find out my name at all.
You want to hide from MI-6 and the Police in the UK.

I'm afraid you will have a hard time doing so, but maybe the hooker solution mentioned in the mentor group can help you. At least it won't be your name revealed as first, but only after they masturbated your hooker the wrong places.

Sorry for my ignorance, but sometimes I feel that people believe we can do the over natural here, of course you can't hide from the Police unless you claim Diplomat status or you are a Saudi from the UAE.

You have to use someone you trust to be a nominee director on the company.
I'm guessing you don't want to show any wealth until you get your British passport.

Dear all, I hope the experienced people on this forum can help with my situation