Our valued sponsor

Bank account for UK LTD

CaLViN

Aug 9, 2018
Visit site
Hello mates,
We have a UK LTD company which was founded on April 2016.We have been using Rietumu as our bank account so far but we want to have a backup account now.
Director is not EU resident and remote opening is a must.Do you have any advices for our situation ?
Willing to pay introducers or companies!
Cheers.

Well,
we are developing mobile applications.I dont want EMIs.We already have paysera account but i want a real solid bank account.
Very brave I must say: still banking in Latvia / with Rietumu.
Actually,we have been using Rietumu since 2009 under different companies.All of them have been shut down but we were able to use for 3-4 years of period.
We have never lost money.We had blocks,KYC investigations and many other compliance questions.
I have a 15 years of offshore experience and from what i have learned i believe that if you have real business to show banks,you never have issues.

from what i have learned i believe that if you have real business to show banks,you never have issues.
I can only second that. First time I had troubles was with an EMI to say the name, mister tango. Else I never faced any issues with the banks so far.

Since you're in the mobile app business, I assume you're receiving money from directly Apple or Google and you can use EMIs without issues. Don't make it complicated, just use trustable EMI like Transferwise. I didn't have any issues and so far received several million USD with them.

I read very bad opinions about Rietumu. Could anyone confirm or disagree with this?

We have never lost money.We had blocks,KYC investigations and many other compliance questions.
I have a 15 years of offshore experience and from what i have learned i believe that if you have real business to show banks,you never have issues.