Our valued sponsor

Cheapest company - incorporation + maintenance -

gomoca

Sep 28, 2020
Visit site
I read in a post years ago that the cheapest solution for a new company is uk

currently is this still the case ?

specifically, I was looking for the easiest and cheapest establishment and maintenance solution for a site (advertising and probably dropshipping)

not knowing if the idea might work or not, I need to spend as little as possible, at least for the first 2/3 years

I am not interested in anonymous setups or other special things.

I am a Hungarian resident, and would avoid Hungary due to contractual constraints with my current job

I was thinking about uk ltd nonresident or us (delaware?? ) again as nonresident, but I can't find any information about filling out the various documents from the second year , especially the costs in case of minimal or no receipts

does anyone have an analytical outline and any suggestions ??

Reactions: I'mRobot and bonox
Thank you for your response.

do you have any links or information on what forms I need to fill out at the end of the year/ second year ?
is this something I can do on my own or do I have to aproach an accountant ?

If you don't live in the UK but only have the company there, you won't have troubles. If you have a warehouse or something in the UK it may also be different, but I believe this is a kind of affiliate business, you only do the sales, don't have any office nor places where you stock stuff.

If you don't live in the UK but only have the company there, you won't have troubles. If you have a warehouse or something in the UK it may also be different, but I believe this is a kind of affiliate business, you only do the sales, don't have any office nor places where you stock stuff.