Our valued sponsor

Complete noob question regarding personal Cyprus account.

Hi, I am new to the whole offshore deal and I've got some questions... Actually a lot of them.
If I get a personal account in Cyprus I also get a debit card, I'm right?
Is using such a card where I am residing damaging to my privacy?
Also, I am resident in Italy, does a Cyprus personal account *work* for me? Or do they have more disclosure to EU countries?
I would get a little over 2000€ per month on the account, they should be fine with it?
Any advice? (Which bank, how to do it or anything else.)
Any links that I should check in order to be able to do it all? It kinda is a lot to take in at the same time.
Also, among the requirements there is "copy of passport not expired", if I am from the EU is an ID actually enough?
Another requirement is "CV for each owner and director", is it needed for a personal account as well?
The "Analytics Professional Resume" is a requirement that I just don't get at all, any clarification?
"business description" is a requirement for personal accounts as well? I need to just declare how I earn my money?
In my case I am an online writer and I get little over 2000 euros per month writing, should I write about that in my business description?
I am sorry if that's really a load of questions, it is that I am really confused.
Thanks for any help and attention.

Even with a corporate bank account you won't have the privacy you seek! You need to use an EMI and darks which you can read more about in the mentor group if you want.

Or, if you have a large budget and it is worth it, you simply setup a Foundation for instant in the Seychelles or Belize and use a IBC for the banking.. again it's a complicated process to setup and you need to know what you are doing beside a budget aprox 6 - 7K EURO!

Well... I think I don't really see a solution there then...