Our valued sponsor

Have you received a similar email from seoblogreviews?


Corporate Services
Mentor Group Lifetime
Jan 2, 2009
Visit site
I'm posting this question in this forum because it involves payment for product review which is relevant to this particular forum.

Have you received a similar message from http://www.seoblogreviews.com? I did some checking and it seems that whoever they are, they have solicited sites of various niches. And the solicitation appears to be similar across the board. It doesn't seem legitimate. When I performed a google query, I was asked if I wanted to search for [email protected] That immediately leaves me with pause for concern. Read the below email I received from them and offer up any advice or opinions you have on the subject.


I'm writing to you to know if by any chance you would be interested in doing an unbiased review of our site on your blog

Here is some information about the site -

The site brings in the beauty of Asian furniture to countries worldwide for all to enjoy.

They sell original collection of handmade, affordable solid-wood furniture made by manufacturers in Indonesia.

Everyone looks to east for more exotic inspiration, top-quality design, craftsmanship and materials, and hand made designs exclusively for themselves. Rather than pigeon-hole into a specific style, the site offers the flexibility to mix and match individual products to beautiful effect. Their tranquil stores are styled to give a sense of how the furniture works in real homes, have a welcoming, one-off feel. Since everyone knows how frustrating it is to wait months for something you've fallen in love with, they try their best to deliver within two to three weeks.

Click on the link to see a snapshot of the website -


If you agree we will send you a payment for the review.

More information about the site would be sent to you along with the payment.

Please let me know if you are interested.

If you are interested please click here to receive your money:


If you want to receive more paid review proposals, just click the following link:

I received a similar e-mail about a different topic. It looks so spammy and it makes me suspicious. I just deleted it instead of pursuing it. I'd give it a small chance of being legitimate.