Our valued sponsor

How to turn cryptocurrency into legal monthly income?

Mark Yvon

Jan 30, 2023
China
Visit site
I want legal monthly income to apply visas. Portugal D7 visa requires €665/month, Malta digital nomad visa requires €2,700/month. My target is €5,000/month.
I want this income from salary, dividend or other legal formats with lowest tax instead of cryptocurrency to avoid influencing my visas.

Create companies
I have seen a solution in this forum:
1. Create two companies, one is crypto relevant, the other is consulting.
2. Cash crypto to the crypto company
3. The crypto company hires the consulting compan
4. The consulting company pay me.
But I have no experience with opening companies and it will be expensive to open two companies and hire accountants just for €5,000/month income.
Use other's company
Can I pay a company to hire me? I want to use my relative's company with real business if this won't create troubles for him.

Tax consideration: I am a Chinese, I need to pay about 30% tax with €5,000/month salary and 20% tax if with dividend. Must I be a shareholder to receive dividend? This will make more troubles if I pay by other's company.

I want legal monthly income to apply visas. Portugal D7 visa requires €665/month, Malta digital nomad visa requires €2,700/month. My target is €5,000/month.
I want this income from salary, dividend or other legal formats with lowest tax instead of cryptocurrency to avoid influencing my visas.

Create companies
But I have no experience with opening companies and it will be expensive to open two companies and hire accountants just for €5,000/month income.
Use other's company
Can I pay a company to hire me? I want to use my relative's company with real business if this won't create troubles for him.