Our valued sponsor

I neex TAX help!

I really need some TAX and Business help.

If anyone is able to help me for free answering my questions here, I will gladly pay you for a full on conversation on how to structure my online business tax system.

I am a resident of country X (high tax) and I do online business.

I habe a big debt with a bank from Country B and I can’t open a company in my country X without letting know the country B that I live in country X (the debt collectors will simply look my name on goovle and find out that I moved to country X and they will chase me here).

Yes I will pay my debt, I just need more time and to save up with my online business profits first.

1) how can I open a business online completely anonymously and yet be able to pay taxes in my country X without letting Google and credit records know that I live in country X?

I was thinking about LLC usa anonymous company to run the business and then declare everything to my country Tax department but without opening any business entity here in country X. Simply sending an annual return for the income in my personal account, without telling them that I am the owner of an anonymous Wyoming LLC company.

Is this possible?

I have a lot of more questions and I’m willing to pay someone that is able to support me in this journe, I just can’t find anyone reliable and expert enough on Google able to trust.

Something like that should probably work, but you would have to find out how US LLC’s are handled in country X. You may have to pay corporate income tax like for a local Ltd. company, even if it would be treated as a sole proprietorship in the US. And you would have to declare to your tax office that the LLC exists, you cannot just say it was your personal income. You would have to do some more research if that is possible without your name showing up in public registers.

Or you could simply use a nominee service.

I really need some TAX and Business help.