Our valued sponsor

LLP Britsh Columbia Canada

capitanokirk

Sep 25, 2020
Visit site
Goodmorning everyone.
I am a citizen residing in Italy.
I am an entrepreneur in Italy.
I need a brand that can be traced back to canada.
Unfortunately, the products of Canadian companies are very popular in my industry.
I don't have to do tax avoidance.
I am considering opening an LLP in british columbia.
These companies, if managed by non-residents and if they have no candied customers, pay no taxes.
To make this company, 2 partners are needed
I thought about setting up 2 LLCs in wyoming or new mexico and making them members of the canadian llp.
The problem if I am an administrator I would be public.
I would like to understand if there can be problems making the LLC usa members.
I refuse to make two Seychell companies because they are too offshore.
I am afraid that then there are difficulties in opening the bank account.

Anyone have experience and can give me some advice on canada.
Can someone point me to a good agent to open in canada '

thank you

Just having 2 US LLCs are acceptable as Canadian LLP members. Problem will be with banks. Almost one bank will be willing to open bank account for canadian LLP with US partners..
There is a problem with openning a bank accounts of canadianl LLPs in general. Only 2 banks in Canada are willing to open bank account for LLP. And both of this banks requires some ties to the Canada. Like having a real office there, having customers or suppliers there.. But everyone of this ties will make this entity a canadian tax resident. Just not having a customers is not enough. If there is a real tie to the Canada like real office of the most of suppliers are from Canada, this will be taxed as canadian entity.

I just do not understand why you need canadian LLP. Just for simulating a product country of origin? I believe, this will not work...

i see canada very well.
I don't understand how you can remain anonymous.