Our valued sponsor

Making my first company and THANK YOU!

Wavez

Jun 15, 2021
Scandinavia
Visit site
So first off, THANK YOU, to everyone on this forum for existing! It's extremely hard to find good information about these things.

I'm looking to open a offshore company, primarily to recive money from myself and "friends" and then invest and hold crypto.

From my own company in a top tier european country where I'm also a born resident I will invoice myself, or send a payment link from my future off shore company, charging myself for a service.
I could charge from paypal, some crypto payment service or anything - it does not have to be a traditional bank.

From there the money would be invested in crypto and stored or traded.

Now, please help!
In terms of budget UAE is far out of my price range as I'm young and only now getting my financal independence going, although I have some capital gatherd up.

My price range is more Seychelles or Belize.

So what do I need to be minfull off? What are common mistakes? Do I need traditional banking? If so, where? And good ragistars? Any registrars I can pay with crypto or payment visa link?
And most importantly, what questions should I be asking?

And againm THANK YOU!

Reactions: uplana and AMD
Common mistake is to not have sufficient money to setup a proper offshore company with bank account, nor to buy a membership to mentor group to find the reliable providers and to think that a Seychelles or Belize company can take them anywhere!

Sorry to be that harsh on you, but if you only have 500$ to setup a SC company or BZ so you waste your money, spend them on some girl where you at least can get a bang for the buck maybe she throe in a blowjob too.

Serious, you don't need that company it is worthless, you can't find any proper banking, EMI's will reject you so payment processors.