Our valued sponsor

Newbie - OFFSHORE COMPANY, BANK ACCOUNT and VIRTUAL OFFICES information overload

Jump123

Oct 13, 2017
Visit site
Hi, I am a complete newbie to setting up an offshore company and opening an offshore bank account and setting up virtual offices too. I have been trying to research this but there is such an overload of information and amazingly some of the information is also so contradictory too.
I have a few questions if you guys don't mind, I am currently based in South Africa and am very interested in setting up a business offshore with a bank account. I would initially want to run the business from within South Africa but set up an international number for the business while having virtual support services from my offshore base. Long term it would be nice to be able to set up a working base from the offshore company and country if this is feasible and doable.
Also I would like to know what the best cost is that I can expect to pay for all of this because again while searching on the internet there is such wide range of pricing structures that I am quite confused about this. Initially I would be targeting clients in South Africa and then a little later from within Asia and also the Eastern Block countries.

Reactions: JohnLocke
You may simply incorporate a Seychelles company with Virtuall office service.

That's the cheapest and fastest to do. For the company you could open a Cyprus bank account or EMI!

There are lots of providers of such, otherwise check my signature for one of them.

I am in the same position as the writer of this post but then in Portugal, want to take my business offshore but not sure which company to use, the pricings and conditions are so vast and different it is almost impossible to find the right one.. NEED HELP PLEASE