Our valued sponsor

PLEASE HELP

monno

Apr 1, 2021
Turkey
Visit site
I've been looking into incorporating a business for months now and I'm stuck. I'm a citizen and resident of Turkey. I would like to run my small E-commerce business from Turkey after incorporating a company in a country where Stripe and Paypal operates. From what I've read, in order to pass the KYC checks from these companies and make sure I don't get my accounts closed in the future, I need a bank account, utility bill, a local director which can share their passport and address information. I can rent an apartment/office to get a utility bill sent to my address. Considering all of these requests, can someone please let me know where I can get these services and how much they would cost? Is getting a bank account even possible since I'm not an citizen nor a resident of the country I will incorporate in? Any help would be appreciated. Thank you!

there is a ton of payment process providers around the world. if stripe or paypal(braintree) does not work in turkey, find another one. looking to incorporate in another country just because some company from the other side of the world does not support your country is quite stupid. turkey is a big modern country, there must be at least 5 local providers available to you one way or another. usually banks provide api to integrate with their own payment gateways.

Yes, there are local providers but most if not all of them are made to cater to Turkey. Most of my customers are from the United States and if I choose a payment processor in Turkey, I know there will be many failed payments and abandoned carts since payment processors in Turkey take you to another website to complete the checkout. I also need Paypal to send money for ads because I work with influencers to promote my business.

take you to another website