Our valued sponsor

URGENTLY Need PayPal Insider!

Mr Saito

Mar 11, 2023
UK
Visit site
Hey guys, I'm looking for a Paypal insider.

Obviously, my accounts all got busted.

However, I later paid someone to create a HK Paypal acc for me.

Basically, the scheme was:

Make a HK company under someone else's name. (Who haven't had a banned business account).

Then make the Paypal acc with this company.

(New comp, VPN, website duplicate, etc).

And later transfer the ownership of the company to myself. But without changing the details on the Paypal acc.

Now, he knew an insider from Paypal HK and the perks were:

- It can have up to 6% CBs.
- No holds/small rolling reserve.
- And it can be recovered if the acc went down for some reason.

The acc went down for some reason... and they couldn't recover it.

(It had 1.5% CBs. I'm selling whitehat products).

Very disappointing.

Now I'm F-ed.

The problem is that when I remove Paypal sales drop by like 30-50%... and I'm no longer profitable [crying in pain emoji].

So I DESPERATELY need to grab someone from Paypal by the ears.

Bribe him as all honorable deals are made.

And restore my acc (or make a new one).

SOMEBODY, PLEASE, HELP.

a few notes HK jurisdiction and Paypal always a slim chance of longterm operations, HK entity currently has been considered risky, and paired with china.

VPN use ultimately leaks packets,DNS as VPN times out frequently due to low connections etc.. paypal servers would flag such accts eventually.

upgrade your business to incorporate a stable processor, at least towards achieving stability and longterm usage,profitability.

moreover paypal gets comfy within a certain threshold on Transactional amounts, and overall total sales...if breached accts gets frozen.

setting up a new paypal: (Non VPN)
1. Comp entity registration from neutral jurisdiction

2. business paypal acct in name of entity

3. bank acct in name of entity

4. card and bank acct attached to business paypal acct all in same name.