Our valued sponsor

Best setup for replica shop ?

edgar ounapuu

Sep 15, 2018
Visit site
Hi everyone !
I am new here and very glad that found this awesome forum with great people. I hope i will get a lot of more experience and skills than I had before!

I want to setting up a usual replica website in order to make money fast and go in "white" business world.
I am reading this forum two days but don't find clear and good answers on my questions... I lookin for good ( <1.5 euro) offshore setup for replica site. I don't know what I need to do right now. Open very private white offshore company with white bank account or go into dark? Which risks I can get once I will make some white setup? Which ones Credit Cards Gateways accept my business and offshore company. Which offshore "zones" are most secure or most reliable with CC gateways? Like you see I have a lot of questions but my experience is not very big in this field. Who can I cet all answers for my question ?

Hi Edgar, what area are you in? Here in Dubai there are several banks who can offer for offshore or private banking. open a current/checking account, you have to be a resident. However, some banks allow non-UAE residents to open saving accounts.

There are some providers who can offer a payment solutions to help their clients to optimise their taxes and they are giving a prepaid card where the client / person can use their fund internationally..

Thank you for your answer but I living in EU (doesn't matter which country) I have EU residence and citizenship (does't matter which one). I am not a resident of DUBAI and I am not sure that dubai are accept this high risky type of business... I need a stack with High Risk Payment Gateway (which accept CC internationally), offshore company (really don't know which country is better ) and bank account with card which I can use to withdraw money by ATM in Europe. I don't know sure about company but I ma sure about Payment Gateway and credit card...