Our valued sponsor

Offshore company and bank account for doing business with EU companies

BigGainz

Oct 17, 2019
Visit site
I am individual from eastern europe which wants to open/buy offshore company with bank account so I can send invoices to companies(from my country and within EU) I currently work with but I'm not totaly sure which country to choose.

So the currently I have a contract with my employee and I am paying all my taxes and everything to my country but recently I was thinking to establish an offshore company and "redirect" all my money there so it will be safe from the eyes of EU but I have no experiance with offshore banking or offshore companies and I am still learning which is the best country to do this. I read that countries like Malta, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar etc. will not be "good" anymore after 2020 when 5AMLD takes effect so I am starting to think that Singapore, Hong Kong and so on are more likely to be the best choice for me.

So my question is, which is the "best" country to open offshore company & bank account to cooperate with EU companies without any major issues and what is the overall process for personal income tax and what are monthly obligations and annualy obligatoins for keeping this offshore company & bank acc?

So far from reading the forum only it looks like the best suggestion would be to look into a Georgia company with banking there. You can setup everything for less than 2000 euro and it sounds to be cheap to maintain the company.

Reactions: BigGainz
There are no really links, but you can use the SEARCH field on this forum to find lots and lot of information about all of this including the wealth of information there is around Georgia company formation.

First step to get into all of this, don't be lazy research and learn ;)

Reactions: BigGainz